REFERENCES

REFERENCES

Please feel free to contact any of the references below
to confirm our ability to perform the required services:

General Dynamics Corporation
Gary Rogerson – Flight Department Manager
Phone – 703-876-3145
Email – grogerson@generaldynamics.com

Netjets Aviation
Amanda Byerly – Appearance Standards Manager
Phone – 614-239-4856
Email – abyerly@netjets.com

Altria Client Services
Clayton Wilson – Director of Maintenance
Phone – 804-727-2230
Email – clayton.j.wilson@altria.com

Lockheed Martin
Carmel Mattricciani – Director of Maintenance
Phone – 443-845-3948
Email – Carmel.m.mattricciani@lmco.com

VOLO Aviation
Kyle Slover – Director of Operations
Phone – 203-209-7487
Email – kslover@voloaviation.com

Perpetual Aviation
Bill Maynard – Director of Maintenance
Phone – 703-265-0012

Tudor Corporation
Bob Cristiano – Director of Maintenance
Phone – 203-267-2902
Email – bob.cristiano@tudor.com

altriaarrowbaenetjetscitation_airxeroxduponttudorgeneral_dynamicsvhiltonfedrallockheadflexjet